Chairman: Pauline Carter

Membership Secretary:David Price
Treasurer: Iqbal Qayyam
Members: David Riches, Jennie McGowan, Jill Pover, Valerie White, Cathy Page-Nash and Graham Perry

‘By-the-Wey’ Newsletter Editor: David Carter

‘By-the-Wey is published quarterly and emailed, hand delivered or posted to members.   It contains articles on Local History and Members activities and updates from Weymouth Museum Trust, Weymouth Museum and the Weymouth Museum Local History Centre

Back to Friends of Weymouth Museum

Leave a Comment